Screenings

Fri, Nov 8, 2013 -
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
Miami Short Film Festival
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: Epic Proportions
When: Friday, November 15 at 6:30pm
Where: 3015 Grand Ave # 322
Coconut Grove, FL‎
(305) 446-6843
[map]
Sun, Aug 12, 2012 -
Mon, Aug 20, 2012
SCINEMA Festival Of Science Film
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: TBD
When: TBD
TBD
Where: TBD
[map]
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -
Sun, Jul 29, 2012
Indianapolis International Film Festival
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: Shorts 2 – Love Notes
When: Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 10:15am and
Friday, July 27, 2012 at 3pm
Where: DeBoest Lecture Hall
4000 North Michigan Road
Indianapolis, IN 46208-4196
[map]
Thu, Jun 28, 2012 -
Sun, Jul 1, 2012
Litchfield Hills Film Festival
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: Short Block Nine
When: Friday, June 29, 2012 at 4:30pm EDT
Where: Main St Pop-Up Theater
Torrington, CT
[map]
Sun, May 27, 2012
Big Island Film Festival
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: TBA
When: Sunday, May 27, 2012 at 9:00 am HST
Where: TBA
Sat, Apr 28, 2012 -
Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Minneapolis St. Paul International Film Festival
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: US Narrative Shorts
When: Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 2:45pm and
Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 5pm
Where: St. Anthony Main Theatre, Screen 3
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414
[map]
Mon, Apr 16, 2012
Athens (Ohio) International Film Festival
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: TBA
When: Monday, April 16, 2012 at 9:45pm EDT
Where: TBA
Sat, Apr 7, 2012
Johns Hopkins Film Festival
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: Shorts Program 3
When: Saturday, April 7, 2012 at 2pm EDT
Where: Shriver Hall
Johns Hopkins – Homewood Campus
Baltimore, MD
[map]
Sat, Mar 24, 2012
Garden State Film Festival
[+ more]
Screening info:
Program: B15
When: Saturday, March 24, 2012 at 3:30pm EDT
Where: Berkeley Hotel
Kingsley Ballroom
1401 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
[map]
award!
Sat, Mar 10, 2012
Omaha Film Festival
[+ more]    [read the recap]
Screening info:
Program: Comedy Shorts
When: Saturday, March 10, 2012 at 5:30pm CST
Where: Great Escape Theatre
7440 Crown Point Ave
Omaha, NE 68134
[map]
Sat, Oct 22, 2011
Williamstown Film Festival
[+ more]    [read the recap]
Screening info:
Program: Plays before The Running Fence Revisited
When: Saturday, October 22, 2011 at 12pm
Where: Images Cinema
50 Spring Street
Williamstown, MA 01267
[map]
award!
Fri, Sep 16, 2011
Atlantic Film Festival
[+ more]    [read the recap]
Screening info:
Program: Shorts 1
When: Friday, September 16, 2011 at 7:15pm
Where: Park Lane – Theatre 3
5657 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia
[map]
Sun, Sep 4, 2011
1 Reel Film Festival
[+ more]    [read the recap]
Screening info:
Program: Cupid Attack
When: Sunday, September 4, 2011 at 2pm
Where: SIFF Cinema at McCaw Hall
321 Mercer St
Seattle, WA
[map]
award!
Thu, Jul 14, 2011 -
Sun, Jul 24, 2011
Puchon International Fantastic Film Festival
[+ more]
No screening info available.